food servicefoodservice meat and proteins for Dallas and Fort Worthprocessed meat products wholesale to restaurants and businessesbulk meat sales, wholesale meat, container loads, bulk specialsmeat for export, usa beef for export, frozen beef bulkhead containermeat and protein sales to broadline and wholesale distributorsBeef, Chicken, and Pork products for Further cookers, cook facilities, and specialty processors
state of the art steak cutting department, ribeyes, t-bone, porterhouse, strip steak, portion controlcenter of the plate specialists
meat products, all natural beef, local and fresh dallas meat company restaurant delivery companymeat company dallas restaurant food service delivery wholesale hospitalitymeat industry news and information on the meat market, usda, carlot reportmeat, beef, protein, chicken, all natural chicken, all natural beef, pork, wild game meats, veal, lamb, local and freshabout patterson brothers meat company in dallas, texasabout patterson brothers meat company in dallas, texas








Sales RepresentativeDale Pybus
(214) 821-3300 ext. 109
Dale.Pybus@PattersonFoods.com
Sales RepresentativeJoe DeWeese
(214) 821-3300 ext. 110
Joe.Deweese@PattersonFoods.com
Sales Representative - National SalesKaren Vonderheid
(214) 821-3300 ext. 119
Karen.Newbern@PattersonFoods.com
Sales RepresentativeSaul Tavera
(214) 821-3300 ext. 105
Saul.Tavera@PattersonFoods.com
Sales RepresenativeErnesto Salinas
(214) 821-3300 ext. 102
Ernesto.Salinas@PattersonFoods.com
National SalesMatt Schirato
(214) 821-3300 ext. 107
Matt.Schirato@PattersonFoods.com
National SalesMike Schirato
(214) 821-3300 ext. 114
Mike@PattersonFoods.com
Bulk Sales & Export/Container LoadsBulk Sales
(214) 821-3300 ext. 114
Michael.Schirato@PattersonFoods.com


Steaks, Portion Control, HRI and Food Service Sales, Premium Beef, Certified Prime, Upper 2/3 Choice, and Select Beef - Veal, Pork, and Poultry - Meat Processing
Patterson Food Processors
8905 Forum Way
Ft. Worth, Texas 76140-5018
(800) 790-1320